play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Next Car

At My Next Car we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Next Car

My Next Car
5
4.8

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Carleen S on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My mum and I purchased two cars from My Next Car and we are really pleased with them. When we arrived, we were given the time and space to explore the cars we were interested in while also being attended to enough to ask any questions we had about the make, model and features. The cars we purchased had been well maintained and were in great condition. The purchasing process was easy with the assistance we were given as every step was explained clearly. Would recommend My Next Car to anyone looking for a new car from a genuine dealership


  • 5

    ¿ Highly recommended

    By Tarisai C on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this dealer for all your used car needs. They are very flexible in their approach and have excellent customer services.


  • 5

    Friendly service.

    By Prem G on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very helpful and friendly, I will be buying my next car from him.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Hasanin B on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going with part exchanging my old car to the one of my chose in his show room with a very fear price compered to the market at the day.


  • 5

    My next car

    By Louis J on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My next car was very efficient with great customer service. They have a range of cars and all for good prices. They went out of their way to fulfill my needs and were very helpful with things i didn't understand. I am pleased with the car i bought from them and would strongly recommend my next car for anyone looking for a good second hand motor.


  • 5

    Competitive price, honest and reliable.

    By Melanie P on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found My Next Car really good to deal with, honest and no-nonsense (or hard sell). Very good pricing, car exactly as per description, and had no problems. Location is a little off the beaten truck but just makes you realise the kind of mark up big dealers have to make to cover their overheads. Exactly how used car buying should be.


  • 5

    10/10 All Day Long

    By Hassan A on 26 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute top bloke Adam is, he didn't disappoint with the car i bought off him, he certainly sorted me out with a solid price and i'm definitely getting my future cars all from MyNextCar!


  • 5

    Aftercare is a problem.

    By Ryan E on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Did you receive my text message before the bank holiday. It appears one of the windows in the GT I bought from you doesn't work. Took it to a BMW  and they have advised me the regulator has gone. Surely these things should be working. I've already had to spend £40 on AC Gas, £107 on a regulator. Not very happy right now. I wish I never bought this vehicle. Contact form is not working on website either.


  • 5

    A++

    By Daryl C on 22 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a fantastic Porsche from MyNextCar, and all done by email. Dealt with Ashley and very helpful. A great car and very pleased with purchase.


  • 5

    Not trustworthy

    By Ben T on 30 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer not a truthful person. Guy wouldn't even allow at least a 30 minute test drive of car because apparently there was "too much traffic. Bought my first car from this dealership, not knowing there were so many things wrong with it, thought I was getting a bargain but the amount I have had to pay to fix the car is ridiculous and I'm only a student. Thank you for teaching me a lesson to make sure I at least get a 30 minute test drive of the car before buying. Anyone who decides to purchase a car from this dealership or an must make sure they get a test drive!!!


‹ Prev Next ›

My Next Car

Telephone:
020 36330369 07833 687503

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

My Next Car

Address:
Unit 9b Lumen Road,
East Lane Business Park,
Wembley,
Middlesex,
HA9 7RE