play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Next Car

At My Next Car we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Next Car

My Next Car
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very nice and friendly

    By Kemal D on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly, helpful and also they helped with everything possible.


  • 5

    Great customer service and great value

    By Ruth H on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a luxury car from My Next Car a week ago and I couldn't be happier. I had specific requirements and was given factual information about available cars with no heavy pressure sales talk . I was able to purchase a car fitting my needs within budget. Respectful knowledgable staff and good customer service. I would recommend this company .


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Carleen S on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My mum and I purchased two cars from My Next Car and we are really pleased with them. When we arrived, we were given the time and space to explore the cars we were interested in while also being attended to enough to ask any questions we had about the make, model and features. The cars we purchased had been well maintained and were in great condition. The purchasing process was easy with the assistance we were given as every step was explained clearly. Would recommend My Next Car to anyone looking for a new car from a genuine dealership


  • 5

    ¿ Highly recommended

    By Tarisai C on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this dealer for all your used car needs. They are very flexible in their approach and have excellent customer services.


  • 5

    Friendly service.

    By Prem G on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very helpful and friendly, I will be buying my next car from him.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Hasanin B on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going with part exchanging my old car to the one of my chose in his show room with a very fear price compered to the market at the day.


  • 5

    My next car

    By Louis J on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My next car was very efficient with great customer service. They have a range of cars and all for good prices. They went out of their way to fulfill my needs and were very helpful with things i didn't understand. I am pleased with the car i bought from them and would strongly recommend my next car for anyone looking for a good second hand motor.


  • 5

    Competitive price, honest and reliable.

    By Melanie P on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found My Next Car really good to deal with, honest and no-nonsense (or hard sell). Very good pricing, car exactly as per description, and had no problems. Location is a little off the beaten truck but just makes you realise the kind of mark up big dealers have to make to cover their overheads. Exactly how used car buying should be.


  • 5

    A great visit

    By Matt K on 24 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The process was good. Did a few visits and the male explained the process and helped me ensure that my car was fit for use and the Tax was activated on the car.


  • 5

    10/10 All Day Long

    By Hassan A on 26 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute top bloke Adam is, he didn't disappoint with the car i bought off him, he certainly sorted me out with a solid price and i'm definitely getting my future cars all from MyNextCar!


My Next Car

Telephone:
020 36330369 07833 687503