play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Next Car

At My Next Car we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Next Car

My Next Car
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and very friendly staff

    By Sam D on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and quick easy sale of a hybrid 2013 Yaris with trade in of my old car. Love the new car, just as described,no problems. Would definatly recommend


  • 5

    PX'd Golf for BMW X5 - Great experience!

    By Hayder H on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a BMW X5 from Adam at My Next Car with a part exchange on my old car- first and foremost the car is fantastic and had a full BMW service history as well as being kept in mint condition - the car show lot is easy to find and I was even picked up at the station! The price I was offered for my Golf was extremely competitive and although Adam didn't really knock down the price of the BMW it was the best priced one on the market for the high spec it came with - would highly recommend for anyone wanting to find their next dream Motor - thanks a lot!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Jamie A on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I purchased which is one of an excellent pool of good value, high quality cars with a business that is clearly choosy about the stock they take on. The car was better priced that others on auto-trader that I researched and there was no need to engage in pointless haggling that so often accompany car purchases. Adam was a pleasure to deal with and even called a week or so later to see how everything was. The car came with a warrantee as standard for three months for peace of mind. Nothing was too much trouble and as others have said in their reviews, no hard sell at all. The cars and the prices do the talking. They were flexible about viewing and test drives and also the pick up time when I thought I might be late to collect the vehicle. I would definitely look to buy of them again when I need to change the other car in our household.


  • 5

    Really happy!

    By John S on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward purchase, love the car, no issues. Thanks Adam!


  • 5

    A pleasant transaction.Highly recomended

    By Mohammed R on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with Adam who was very helpful and knows his cars very well. Plenty of useful information given. Vehicle was competitively priced and the whole process went very smoothly without any hard sale tactics.


  • 5

    Helpful and Honest

    By Mo A on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very honest and straight forward, showed me all paperwork and didn't try hide any details about any of their cars. They have restored my faith in Car Traders. A true personalised and no pressure experience. Would highly Recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent. Can't recommend it more

    By Basil M on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and very professional. First class service. They were very helpful and the whole process was very smooth. The car is a very good value for money. Thank so much.


  • 5

    It was a good experience

    By Jini T on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy


  • 5

    Happy customer :)

    By Zahra A on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer, no hard sales very relaxed and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy.

    By Mamun A on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very satisfied with this seller. Excellent service, trustworthy seller and very helpful.


My Next Car

Telephone:
020 36330369 07833 687503