play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Next Car

At My Next Car we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Next Car

My Next Car
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My Next Car is Five Star!*****

    By Tom W on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a new to me used car (Honda Type S) through My Next Car and they could not have been more helpfull; as I was not local to their location, their assistance for this purchase was vital. Suffice to say I got a great car at a good price and they even assisted in getting it delived to me. I would recommend My Next Car if you are looking for a new car for their Service, Honesty, Price, Aftercare Service (Text to inquire how I was liking my new car!) and Friendliness! 5* Tom W.


  • 5

    Upfront and straightforward

    By Ammar A on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought from mynextcar. All three are running well with no complications. Upfront and honest advice from them. Provided me and my family with what was nesessay without trying to oversell the more expensive options. Very impressed and dare I say it, I may have found an honest car sales-man


  • 5

    We were very happy with the service.

    By Phil C on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    My girlfriend had been looking at trading her car in against a newer one, these guys were spot on. We got a fair price for our old car against the new one and they sorted out insurance cover for 5 days to insure we were legal getting home. All in all it was an easy transition with Adam who was welcoming and at no time pressured us into the deal. I would definitely use these guys again.


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Andrew G on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    very good service, very helpful excellent customer care and service, brilliant deal on my car.


  • 5

    Peugot 5008

    By Jamish A on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Daniel P on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable, Adam actually listened to what I wanted unlike some other places I have been to. I have recommended MY Next Car to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Kevin S on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, and professional. Thank you for an excellent service.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Sara Z on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Listened to exactly what I wanted and got myself the perfect car. Thanks a lot! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    VERY SATISFIED

    By Zayneb A on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service, honest and friendly staff. good and fair price I felt I was getting value for money. Honestly wouldn't look anywhere else. Very happy Thank you


  • 5

    Car

    By Dimitar B on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good car,end very good price.top services.thank you very mach.


My Next Car

Telephone:
020 36330369 07833 687503