play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Next Car

At My Next Car we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Next Car

My Next Car
5
4.8

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We were very happy with the service.

    By Phil C on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    My girlfriend had been looking at trading her car in against a newer one, these guys were spot on. We got a fair price for our old car against the new one and they sorted out insurance cover for 5 days to insure we were legal getting home. All in all it was an easy transition with Adam who was welcoming and at no time pressured us into the deal. I would definitely use these guys again.


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Andrew G on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    very good service, very helpful excellent customer care and service, brilliant deal on my car.


  • 5

    Peugot 5008

    By Jamish A on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Daniel P on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable, Adam actually listened to what I wanted unlike some other places I have been to. I have recommended MY Next Car to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Kevin S on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, and professional. Thank you for an excellent service.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Sara Z on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Listened to exactly what I wanted and got myself the perfect car. Thanks a lot! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    VERY SATISFIED

    By Zayneb A on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service, honest and friendly staff. good and fair price I felt I was getting value for money. Honestly wouldn't look anywhere else. Very happy Thank you


  • 5

    Car

    By Dimitar B on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good car,end very good price.top services.thank you very mach.


  • 5

    Excellent and very friendly staff

    By Sam D on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and quick easy sale of a hybrid 2013 Yaris with trade in of my old car. Love the new car, just as described,no problems. Would definatly recommend


  • 5

    PX'd Golf for BMW X5 - Great experience!

    By Hayder H on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a BMW X5 from Adam at My Next Car with a part exchange on my old car- first and foremost the car is fantastic and had a full BMW service history as well as being kept in mint condition - the car show lot is easy to find and I was even picked up at the station! The price I was offered for my Golf was extremely competitive and although Adam didn't really knock down the price of the BMW it was the best priced one on the market for the high spec it came with - would highly recommend for anyone wanting to find their next dream Motor - thanks a lot!


My Next Car

Telephone:
020 36330369 07833 687503

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

My Next Car

Address:
Unit 9b Lumen Road,
East Lane Business Park,
Wembley,
Middlesex,
HA9 7RE