play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Next Car

At My Next Car we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Next Car

My Next Car
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda Accord

    By Sahdiya B on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and nice person to deal with


  • 5

    Friendly and honest. Happy customer.

    By Susan S on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Adam to be really friendly and more importantly honest and not trying to push a hard sell. I felt the price I paid was reasonable considering the prices advertised for similar model. I would not hesitate buying again and would also refer friends and family to buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mitesh B on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW from here. The service provided was excellent and the quality of the cat was outstanding. Cat was really clean. Definitely recommend for anyone who is looking for a nice saloon car as there is a good selection.


  • 5

    Buying car made easy!

    By Mohammed Z on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I must say that I don't feel comfortable buying from car dealers, however this dealer came across as a genuine,transparent and helpful in every step of the viewing, test drive and purchase besides being professional. In brief I was happy with the dealer, the deal and the car. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Becky

    By Becky P on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with the car and the service I received! Very helpful and amazingly flexible with viewings!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Mohamed M on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and flexible arrangements


  • 5

    Great

    By Hisham T on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My next car is a very welcoming and friendly place that help support you find your ideal car for the best market price Amazing experience!


  • 5

    Try them

    By Agustin M on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service and friendly attendance


  • 5

    Mohamed

    By Mohamed A on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick and straightforward buy. Car was clean and in good condition.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Saleem M on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Help you as much they can


My Next Car

Telephone:
020 36330369 07833 687503