play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Next Car

At My Next Car we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Next Car

My Next Car
5
4.8

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mitesh B on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW from here. The service provided was excellent and the quality of the cat was outstanding. Cat was really clean. Definitely recommend for anyone who is looking for a nice saloon car as there is a good selection.


  • 5

    Buying car made easy!

    By Mohammed Z on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I must say that I don't feel comfortable buying from car dealers, however this dealer came across as a genuine,transparent and helpful in every step of the viewing, test drive and purchase besides being professional. In brief I was happy with the dealer, the deal and the car. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Becky

    By Becky P on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with the car and the service I received! Very helpful and amazingly flexible with viewings!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Mohamed M on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and flexible arrangements


  • 5

    Great

    By Hisham T on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My next car is a very welcoming and friendly place that help support you find your ideal car for the best market price Amazing experience!


  • 5

    Try them

    By Agustin M on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service and friendly attendance


  • 5

    Mohamed

    By Mohamed A on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick and straightforward buy. Car was clean and in good condition.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Saleem M on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Help you as much they can


  • 5

    My Next Car is Five Star!*****

    By Tom W on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a new to me used car (Honda Type S) through My Next Car and they could not have been more helpfull; as I was not local to their location, their assistance for this purchase was vital. Suffice to say I got a great car at a good price and they even assisted in getting it delived to me. I would recommend My Next Car if you are looking for a new car for their Service, Honesty, Price, Aftercare Service (Text to inquire how I was liking my new car!) and Friendliness! 5* Tom W.


  • 5

    Upfront and straightforward

    By Ammar A on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought from mynextcar. All three are running well with no complications. Upfront and honest advice from them. Provided me and my family with what was nesessay without trying to oversell the more expensive options. Very impressed and dare I say it, I may have found an honest car sales-man


My Next Car

Telephone:
020 36330369 07833 687503

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

My Next Car

Address:
Unit 9b Lumen Road,
East Lane Business Park,
Wembley,
Middlesex,
HA9 7RE