play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Next Car

At My Next Car we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Next Car

My Next Car
5
4.8

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Cham D on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have just bought a mercedes c200 from my next car and would highly recommend adamc to anyone, he was very friendly and helpful and not at all pushy. Have not had any problems with the car. Thanks adam


  • 5

    Othmane

    By Othmane E on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    highly recommended


  • 5

    Good , recomended

    By Oleh K on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly person , sells went quick and smooth . Not flexible with price negotiation bit disappointed about . Generally happy with purchase at the moment no issue with car Would recommended My Next Car , especially Adam if you looking good car in affordable prices plus they do financial (very handy when buy expensive car)


  • 5

    Very good

    By Safaa M on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car is very comfy and clean and Adam is a very kind person my I'm very happy about the car think you Adam


  • 5

    Good service

    By Ali B on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good dealers


  • 5

    Great to do business with

    By Salauddin K on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, honest and polite. Offered all the facts to make an informed and non pressured decision. I would have no hesitation in recommending My Next Car to anyone wanting a used car.


  • 5

    Marian

    By Marian E on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The man who work for my next car were very polite and helpful. For the final signing he was very hospitable. Thank you for my dreams car. I will come back for any future business with them again.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Kevin T on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a very pleasant chap and left us alone to look over the car, but then was there when we needed him to be. The car was as described and while it is early days (had the car less than a week) I have nothing to be negative about with either the car or dealer.


  • 5

    Honda Accord

    By Sahdiya B on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and nice person to deal with


  • 5

    Friendly and honest. Happy customer.

    By Susan S on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Adam to be really friendly and more importantly honest and not trying to push a hard sell. I felt the price I paid was reasonable considering the prices advertised for similar model. I would not hesitate buying again and would also refer friends and family to buy with confidence.


My Next Car

Telephone:
020 36330369 07833 687503

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

My Next Car

Address:
Unit 9b Lumen Road,
East Lane Business Park,
Wembley,
Middlesex,
HA9 7RE