play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Next Car

At My Next Car we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Next Car

My Next Car
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward!!!

    By Floarea S on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    All positive!!! Detailed information given about any question I have asked. Good price as well. Very happy with the purchase!!!


  • 5

    My next car - Adam

    By Amjad K on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam was an excellent sales advisor he was very considerate and understanding of the circumstances I was in and gave me a fair offer for the part exchange I did when buying a used vehicle from him. I travelled from the other side of London and came back with a smile on my face. Highly recommended, no dodgy or shortcuts from the staff, honest and reliable. 100% worth viewing, going back there next time to buy 'my next car' Amjad - Mercedes C Class owner


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Cham D on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have just bought a mercedes c200 from my next car and would highly recommend adamc to anyone, he was very friendly and helpful and not at all pushy. Have not had any problems with the car. Thanks adam


  • 5

    Othmane

    By Othmane E on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    highly recommended


  • 5

    Good , recomended

    By Oleh K on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly person , sells went quick and smooth . Not flexible with price negotiation bit disappointed about . Generally happy with purchase at the moment no issue with car Would recommended My Next Car , especially Adam if you looking good car in affordable prices plus they do financial (very handy when buy expensive car)


  • 5

    Very good

    By Safaa M on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car is very comfy and clean and Adam is a very kind person my I'm very happy about the car think you Adam


  • 5

    Good service

    By Ali B on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good dealers


  • 5

    Great to do business with

    By Salauddin K on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, honest and polite. Offered all the facts to make an informed and non pressured decision. I would have no hesitation in recommending My Next Car to anyone wanting a used car.


  • 5

    Marian

    By Marian E on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The man who work for my next car were very polite and helpful. For the final signing he was very hospitable. Thank you for my dreams car. I will come back for any future business with them again.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Kevin T on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a very pleasant chap and left us alone to look over the car, but then was there when we needed him to be. The car was as described and while it is early days (had the car less than a week) I have nothing to be negative about with either the car or dealer.


My Next Car

Telephone:
020 36330369 07833 687503