play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Next Car

At My Next Car we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Next Car

My Next Car
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great No Fuss Experience

    By Sami N on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes E class from My Next Car. Very friendly dealer, very informed and really good prices. Excellent customer service!


  • 5

    My experience good happy BMW¿

    By Petras S on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    BMW good car nice condition seling good cars my happy on this car you won't good car go this dealer. ¿


  • 5

    Very good Experience of buying a used car!!!

    By Rakesh P on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, very helpful would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Audi TT . Great team! pleasure to work with

    By Mike K on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to swap my old car for some cash and was able to drive away with another quality car on the very same day. Very professional and considerate team not to mention that I have to ask them to pop back in on late sunday afternoon as I cannot make it during the week. Had better offers than larger companies I have shop around with and more straightforward to talk to. they were even kind enough to show me how to operate the car that I am swapping with. Would definitely comeback and recommend to anyone looking for a fair and excellent deal.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Abiola S on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and friendly customer service. The purchase experience was excellent from beginning to the end. Very helpful advise and options given during the process.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Marcio R on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buy with confidence. Purchased my from My Next Car about a month ago and so far so good, would definitely recommend and probably will lool foward to done ng business with them again.


  • 5

    Unlike other car dealers!

    By Mo A on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and straight forward dealer, Adam was helpfull and no hard sales.. Would definately recommend AMD purchase my next car from them!


  • 5

    Audi A 5 sline !! Great deal !

    By Mate T on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Seller !! Adam is really helpful person ! I love the Car Audi A 5 !!!Excellent service!!!


  • 5

    Very reliable car dealer.

    By Nitin B on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with My Next Car was very satisfactory. The owner was very professional and friendly and very reliable with the information that was provided to me about the car I bought.


  • 5

    Good Dealership

    By Ziad A on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    First experience with my car. Travelled all the way from wales to buy the car. Car was as described. Very clean. Adam was very nice in his dealing. Also got the mot done on my request. Overall a nice car dealership providing good cars. Would buy from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›

My Next Car

Telephone:
020 36330369 07833 687503