play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Next Car

At My Next Car we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Next Car

My Next Car
5
4.8

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Abiola S on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and friendly customer service. The purchase experience was excellent from beginning to the end. Very helpful advise and options given during the process.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Marcio R on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buy with confidence. Purchased my from My Next Car about a month ago and so far so good, would definitely recommend and probably will lool foward to done ng business with them again.


  • 5

    Unlike other car dealers!

    By Mo A on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and straight forward dealer, Adam was helpfull and no hard sales.. Would definately recommend AMD purchase my next car from them!


  • 5

    Audi A 5 sline !! Great deal !

    By Mate T on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Seller !! Adam is really helpful person ! I love the Car Audi A 5 !!!Excellent service!!!


  • 5

    Very reliable car dealer.

    By Nitin B on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with My Next Car was very satisfactory. The owner was very professional and friendly and very reliable with the information that was provided to me about the car I bought.


  • 5

    Good Dealership

    By Ziad A on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    First experience with my car. Travelled all the way from wales to buy the car. Car was as described. Very clean. Adam was very nice in his dealing. Also got the mot done on my request. Overall a nice car dealership providing good cars. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Straight forward!!!

    By Floarea S on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    All positive!!! Detailed information given about any question I have asked. Good price as well. Very happy with the purchase!!!


  • 5

    My next car - Adam

    By Amjad K on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam was an excellent sales advisor he was very considerate and understanding of the circumstances I was in and gave me a fair offer for the part exchange I did when buying a used vehicle from him. I travelled from the other side of London and came back with a smile on my face. Highly recommended, no dodgy or shortcuts from the staff, honest and reliable. 100% worth viewing, going back there next time to buy 'my next car' Amjad - Mercedes C Class owner


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Cham D on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have just bought a mercedes c200 from my next car and would highly recommend adamc to anyone, he was very friendly and helpful and not at all pushy. Have not had any problems with the car. Thanks adam


  • 5

    Othmane

    By Othmane E on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    highly recommended


‹ Prev Next ›

My Next Car

Telephone:
020 36330369 07833 687503

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

My Next Car

Address:
Unit 9b Lumen Road,
East Lane Business Park,
Wembley,
Middlesex,
HA9 7RE